The Red Dirt Album

Stoney LaRue

It has been nearly three years since his last album was released, which makes it one of the most anticipated albums of the year. The eleven track CD uses a variety of respected songwriters and musicians to create what we believe to be the perfect Red Dirt album. Many would describe it as not only a great CD, but an experience. Eight of the 11 tracks are written or co-written by LaRue, with two tracks that he re-recorded from his Downtown CD. (Downtown and Texas Moon). Songs include 'Down in Flames', 'Closer to You', 'Idabel Blues', 'Downtown', 'Solid Gone', 'Walk Away', 'Texas Moon', 'One Chord Song', 'Bluebird Wine', 'Let Me Hold You' and 'Forever Young'. Image. 2005.

Collections: CDs, VINYL

Related Items