Live a Little More

Tejas Brothers

Tejas Brothers third studio release, Live a Little More, hits it out of the park. Produced by Lloyd Maines, the album features guest appearances by Augie Meyers, Larry Joe Taylor and Deryl Dodd. Live a Little More is a toe tapping, heart pounding exhibition of fun! With hit tracks, "Don't Be So Mean" and "Swerve" Tejas Brothers deliver a pure authentic sound from deep in the heart of Tejas and reminds US to have fun and Live a Little More.

Collections: CDs

Related Items